Directory

Main Office

Brian O'Connell

Principal
boconnell@bownet.org
Ext. 304

Matt Fisk

Assistant Principal
mfisk@bownet.org
Ext. 305

Andrea Drolet

Student Services Coordinator
adrolet@bownet.org
Ext. 396

Svea Schreiner

Academic Dean
sschreiner@bownet.org
Ext. 319

Mike Desilets

Athletic Director
mdesilets@bownet.org
Ext. 303
View Website

Julie Darling

Main Office Secretary
jdarling@bownet.org
Ext. 301

Ann Mailhot

Attendance & Asst. Principal's Secretary
amailhot@bownet.org
Ext. 302

Julie Guerrette

Athletic Secretary
jguerrett@bownet.org
Ext. 399
View Website

Counseling & Psychologist

Mark McLeod

School Psychologist
mamcleod@bownet.org
Ext. 375

Colleen DesRuisseaux

Director of School Counseling
cdesruisseaux@bownet.org
Ext.
308
Caseload A

Martha Rae

Secretary/Registrar
mrae@bownet.org
Ext. 3
12
View Website

Dan Attori

School Counselor
dattorri@bownet.org
Ext. 3
09
Caseload B-G

Beth Corkum

School Counselor
bcorkum@bownet.org
Ext. 3
07
Caseload H-M

Kate Kulacz

School Counselor
kkulacz@bownet.org
Ext. 30
6
Caseload
N-Z

Health Office

Jenn Ouellette

School Nurse
jouellette@bownet.org
Ext. 3
34

Angela Martineau

Nurse Assistant
amartineau@bownet.org
Ext. 3
34

Learning commons

Sam Dixon

Library Media
sdixon@bownet.org
Ext. 3
15
View Website

Cathy Knowles

Learning Lab
cknowles@bownet.org
Ext.
704

Arts

Sarah Bragg

Art Teacher
sbragg@bownet.org
Ext. 3
62
View Website

Jennifer Markmanrud

Art Teacher
jmarkmanrud@bownet.org
Ext. 3
62

Jill Pelletier

FACS Teacher
jpelletier@bownet.org

Alicia Rockenhauser

Music Teacher
arockenhauser@bownet.org
Ext. 3
21
View Website

Kelsey Marot

Theater Director
kmarot@bownet.org
View Website

Best

Sean Doherty

BEST Teacher
sdoherety@bownet.org

Regan Dow

BEST Teacher
rdowe@bownet.org

Ben Forbes

BEST Teacher
bforbes@bownet.org
Ext. 314

Chris Raabe

BEST Teacher
craabe@bownet.org
Ext. 32
5

Business

Maureen Ariel

Business Teacher
mariel@bownet.org
Ext.
710
View Website

Leesa Hudak

Business Teacher
lhudak@bownet.org
Ext. 7
37
View Website

Engineering

Sean Carroll

Engineering Teacher
scarroll@bownet.org
Ext. 347
View Website

English

Jillian Armstrong

English Teacher
jarmstrong@bownet.org

Gina Aubin

Anne Barnea

English Teacher
abarnea@bownet.org

Meagan Burd

English Teacher
mburd@bownet.org

Sam Dixon

English Teacher
sdixon@bownet.org

Joy Dustin

English Teacher
jdustin@bownet.org

Erin Magoon

English Teacher
emagoon@bownet.org

Angella Mullins

English Teacher
amullins@bownet.org

Math

Amy King

Math Teacher
amyking@bownet.org

Joy Chaffee

Math Teacher
jchaffe@bownet.org

Dr. Paul Cohen

Math Teacher
pcohen@bownet.org

Jacob Ross

Allan Sheehy

Math Teacher
asheehy@bownet.org

Lianna Thomas

Math Teacher
lthomas@bownet.org

Taylor Whipple

Math Teacher
twhipple@bownet.org

Science

Pamela Cafasso

Science Teacher
pcafasso@bownet.org

Dan Calder

Joseph Conti

Science Teacher
jconti@bownet.org

Amanda Guilbert

Science Teacher
aguilbert@bownet.org

Lucy Koup

Science Teacher
lkoup@bownet.org

Brenda Mitchell

David Niemaszyk

Science Teacher
dniemaszyk@bownet.org

Social Studies

Brenda Barth

Social Studies Teacher
bbarth@bownet.org
View Website

Jon Cannon

Social Studies Teacher
jcannon@bownet.org

Derek DeAngelis

Social Studies Teacher
ddeangelis@bownet.org

Michelle Hlavaz

Social Studies Teacher
mhlavaz@bownet.org

Dave Raynard

Social Studies Teacher
draynard@bownet.org
View Website

Nick Watson

Social Studies Teacher
nwatson@bownet.org

Lily Woo

Social Studies Teacher
lwoo@bownet.org

World Languages

Colony Barrett

French Teacher
cbarrett@bownet.org

Brigid Carr

Spanish Teacher
bcarr@bownet.org

Michael McKilen

Latin Teacher
mmckilen@bownet.org

Heather Rosenbleeth

Spanish Teacher
hrosenbleeth@bownet.org

student services

Timothy Walsh

Case Manager
twalsh@bownet.org
Ext. 373

Melissa Cook

Case Manager
mcook@bownet.org
Ext. 349

Jessica Desrochers

Case Manager
jdesrochers@bownet.org
Ext. 331

Katherine Dow

LINKS Case Manager
kdow@bownet.org
Ext. 390

Jessica Brown

Bridges Case Manager
jbrown@bownet.org
Ext. 365

Sara Krause

Occupational Therapist
skrause@bownet.org

Elizabeth Duncan

Occupational Therapist
skrause@bownet.org

Kira Hatem

Vision Coordinator
khatem@bownet.org

Brittany Lavigne

Tammy Ciminesi

Physical Therapist
tciminesi@bownet.org

other

Tyfany Carbone

Director of Food Services
tcarbone@bownet.org
Ext.
316

Jamie Tinsley

Director of Maintenance
jtinsley@bownet.org
Ext.
324

Mike Laughlin

Custodian
mlaughlin@bownet.org

Officer Serena Shuter

School Resource Officer

sshuter@bownet.org

Ext. 336

Roy Bailey

Director of Technology
rbailey@bownet.org
Ext. 320
View IT Website

Chris Stebbins

Asst. Director of Technology
cstebbins@bownet.org
Ext.
701
View IT Website

Melissa Surprenant

Technology Assistant & Webmaster
msurprenant@bownet.org
Ext. 395
View IT Website

Connor Parzick

Technology Assistant & Keeper of the Auditorium
cparzick@bownet.org
Ext. 343
View Audi Website

Andrew Corato

Athletic Trainer - MA, LAT, ATC
acorato@bownet.org
Ext. 381
View Website

SUPPORT

SEA - Special Education Assistant | GEA - General Education Assistant

Beth Beaton

Michelle Clark

Nancy Geiger

Noel Gillis

Jessie Jackson

Sue Jarrar

Meredith Labraney

Robert Luger

Dianne Morin

Alexandra Ricci

Astrid Ruff

Susan Smith

Kathy Veilleux

Mary Beth Vozzella

Jessica Weeks