About‎ > ‎What's Happening‎ > ‎

NH Scholar Athletes

posted Apr 2, 2015, 4:20 AM by Roy Bailey   [ updated Apr 14, 2015, 7:40 AM ]
 Scholar Athlete Awards were held on February 18th at the Capitol Center for Arts, twenty-two of our senior athletes were honored with this award. Our athletes must possess strong leadership qualities and serve as role models. These students maintain their academics and are also active multiple sports. Congratulations to all our honored athletes! Sarah Bailey, Delaney Corthell, Mikaela Dowd, Haleigh Garrett, Sarah Lane, Taylor Morrison, Lilly Naimie, Haley Parker, Katie Perry, Leeanna Cmar, Rebecca Rotman, David Anderson-Nelson, Jeremy Duhamel, Matt Ehrenberg, Casey Iasillo, Dylan LaBranche, Brendan Mooney, Stephen Panella, Anthony Roberts, Jason Smick, Sean Stewart, Alec Tellifson.